General information                       contact@41whckrakow2017.pl 
Registration                                        registration@41whckrakow2017.pl 
Accommodation                               accommodation@41whckrakow2017.pl  
Protocol, badges                               protocol@41whckrakow2017.pl
Opening Ceremony                          protocol@41whckrakow2017.pl  
Side Events                                          side.events@41whckrakow2017.pl  
Tours                                                       tours@41whckrakow2017.pl
Media                                                     media@41whckrakow2017.pl 
Site Managers Forum                      smf@41whckrakow2017.pl 

This website uses cookies to allow the registration of event participants and service related processes. By using this site you agree on use of cookies, according to the current browser settings.
Accept